Consultation Digitale_Visuel lancement-2.gif
 What is it?

"French-African Voices, make your voice heard" is a digital consultation proposed by the French-African Foundation to allow African and French youth to express themselves on their expectations, their concerns but also on what, in their opinion, should constitute priorities for action.

Expectations and Aspirations of the Next Generation, Challenges of today and tomorrow in your country or Global Issues and Resilience are the themes where everyone is invited to respond.

Why this consultation?

The models of society in which we live are shaken and questioned. The various economic, political and societal crises are only the symptoms of a world in need of renewal. This is why French-African Voices wants to be the way by which new proposals, ideas and recommendations emerge.

Who is "French-African Voices" for?

Convinced that the answers to today's and tomorrow's challenges can come from all African and French youth, the digital consultation "French-African Voices" is aimed at all these young generations wherever they are, so that they too can become agents of change.

"French-African Voices", what next?

"Make your voice heard" is more than a statement! The results of this consultation will be summarized and made public and will be brought to the attention of political and economic decision-makers and academics.

Until September 10, 2021, to make your voice heard, click here

Consultation Digitale_Visuel lancement-2.gif
Qu'est-ce que c'est ?

"French-African Voices, faites entendre votre voix" est une consultation digitale proposée par la French-African Foundation pour permettre aux jeunesses africaines et françaises de s'exprimer sur leurs attentes, leurs préoccupations mais aussi sur ce qui, à leur sens, doit constituer des priorités d'action.

 

Attentes et Aspirations de la Relève, Défis d'aujourd'hui et de demain dans votre pays ou encore Enjeux globaux et la Résilience sont les thèmes où tout un chacun est invité à répondre.
 

Pourquoi cette consultation ?

Les modèles de société dans lesquels nous vivons sont ébranlés et remis en question. Les diverses crises économiques, politiques et sociétales ne sont que les symptômes d'un monde qui a besoin de renouveau. C'est pourquoi French-African Voices se veut être la voie par laquelle de nouvelles propositions, idées et recommandations émergent.

A qui s'adresse "French-African Voices" ?

Convaincus que les réponses aux défis d'aujourd'hui et de demain peuvent émaner de l'ensemble des jeunesses africaines et françaises, la consultation digitale "French-African Voices" s'adresse à toutes ces jeunes générations où qu'elles se trouvent afin de devenir, elles aussi actrices du changement.

"French-African Voices", et après ?

"Faites entendre votre voix" est plus qu'une déclaration ! Les résultats de cette consultation feront l'objet d'une synthèse rendue publique et seront portés à la connaissance des décideurs politiques, économiques et des personnalités du monde académique.

Pour faire entendre votre voix, jusqu'au 10 septembre, cliquez ici